Hair Extensions. The Unapologetic Truth.

First order of business: YAY for our first blog post.  I think deserves a celebratory pat on the back, or better yet a color treatment. Okay, so on to official business. I’m sure you’re wondering what exactly this blog’s purpose is. Are we trying to feed you a bunch of unnecessary beauty fluff? Are we trying to simply sell you something? Well my dear friends, the answer is NO & NO. I mean, it would be beyond fabulous to see you wearing our Just Glam Hair products (because they are truly fabulous), but that’s not the point of this blog or why we even started this company to begin with.

There’s a lot of crap products and info out there in every industry, but my good heavens, none are as flooded as the beauty and hair industry. Everyday, I scroll through the blogs and publications only to find some new hair trend that may or may not look good (I’m being politically correct here), but so often will leave your hair totally screwed once you’re over the trend. Best case study? EXTENSIONS! Yes, the very product that we live by at Just Glam Hair. I hope I didn’t just shoot myself in the foot there so let me explain myself.

Extensions are AMAZING, and when done right they will make your hair look healthy or glam, not to mention that extra boost of confidence. It is so often now that we see women running for the hills with horrible extensions. This could be because the hair isn’t quality, they weren’t installed correctly….or the hair could be horrible (I have to stress this!). Can you guess how many glues and chemicals traditional hair extensions are exposed to before they are attached to your crown and glory? If you knew, it would paralyze you I’m sure. That’s the entire reason that Just Glam Hair is here. All of Just Glam Hair’s products are organic, meaning our hair has never been exposed to chemicals. The hair looks amazing, blends with your own and it LASTS. We get the organic hair from all over the world, so we guarantee that our hair will match your own texture (flawlessly might we add).

Okay, now I will get off of my soapbox and cut the ramble short. We are here to educate you on your hair extensions and give you options to fit your lifestyle. We want you to be aware of what you’re getting yourself into with extensions. Sure, we’ll do the fun styling stuff (we are certified fashionistas of course), but we’re going to bring you facts and helpful hints too. It doesn’t just end there. We will also feature information on wigs, hair loss and organic DIY tips to keep your hair gorgeous! We are turning traditional hair extensions on their head. Join us, ask us, and tell us anything (we don’t believe in taboo) you want about your hair extensions experience- we can only make it better…hopefully with our extensions J 🙂 .

Sincerely yours,

JAO

http://www.justglamhair.com

jessica@justglamhair.com

Twitter: @justglamhair

facebook.com/justglamhair

Instagram: @justglamhair247

Leave a comment